Aqua4D et la plante

Explorez l’impact du système le long du cycle de croissance de la plante en cliquant sur les points ci-dessous.

Efficacité de l'eau

Eau saline

Sols saturés de sel

Bouchage

Absorption des nutriments

Nématodes

Prévention de l'encrassement

Le bouchage dans les goutteurs et les pulvérisateurs peut résulter de dépôts minéraux (calcaire, dépôts de fer et de manganèse) ou organiques (biofilms, algues). Avec Aqua4D, ceux-ci n’adhèrent plus aux surfaces en contact avec l’eau et les dépôts existants sont progressivement éliminés. Le biofilm est définitivement éliminé et la croissance bactérienne est réduite avec un effet préventif et curatif sur la formation de biofilms dans les réseaux d’irrigation.

Nématodes

Avec ses effets némostatiques, la population de nématodes biliaires est réduite en perturbant son cycle de vie. Les nématodes sont perdus, désorientés et, par conséquent, pondent moins d’œufs. Le système réduit la population de nématodes à un niveau suffisamment bas pour ne plus causer de dommages aux cultures, sans affecter la biodiversité du sol.

Absorption des nutriments

L'effet du système Aqua4D améliore la dissolution de l’engrais dans l’eau. De plus, le développement amélioré des racines augmente l’absorption des nutriments.

Sols saturés de sel

LLe système a un effet de lessivage sur les sels nocifs car ils restent dissous dans l'eau. Ceux qui ne sont pas absorbés par la plante sont emportés sous la rhizosphère. Ils ne cristallisent plus et ne s’accumulent plus dans les pores du sol et ne peuvent plus inhiber la nutrition de la plante.

Développement des racines

L’augmentation de la rétention d’eau dans le sol améliore l’effet capillaire et permet un meilleur développement des racines (structure velue renforcée moins profonde dans le sol. Cela augmente la capacité d’absorber les nutriments.

Amélioration de la santé des plantes

Avec une capacité accrue d’absorber l’eau et les nutriments, les plantes sont plus saines et se développent mieux, elles sont plus résistantes aux ravageurs et aux infections.

Aqua-4D®‘s action on the plant

Whether your crops are facing specific problems or you simply want to improve your yields, we have a targeted solution adapted to your needs.

Explore the impact of the system along the plant’s growing cycle by clicking on the points below.

Clogging prevention

Clogging in drips and sprayers may occur as a result of mineral deposits (lime scale, iron and manganese deposits) or organic deposits (biofilms, algae). With Aqua-4D®, these no longer adhere to surfaces in contact with water and existing deposits are gradually eliminated. Biofilm is permanently eliminated and further bacterial growth is reduced with a preventive and curative effect on biofilm formation in irrigation networks.

READ MORE

Nematodes

With its nemostatic effect, the gall nematode population is reduced by disrupting its life cycle. Nematodes are left distressed, disoriented and, as a result, lay fewer eggs. The system reduces the nematode population to a sufficiently low level to no longer cause crop damage, without affecting the soil’s biodiversity.

READ MORE

Nutrient uptake

The effect of the Aqua-4D system means that the dissolution of fertilizers is vastly improved, meaning less needs to be used. Meanwhile, improved root development increases nutrient absorption in general.

READ MORE

Salt saturated soils

The system has a leaching effect on harmful salts as they remain dissolved in water. Those not absorbed by the plant are carried off under the rhizosphere. They no longer crystalize and accumulate in the soil pores and can no longer inhibit the nutrition of the plant.

READ MORE

Root development

The increased water retention in the soil improves the capillary effect and allows for a better development of the roots (reinforced hairy structure) less deep in the soil. This increases capacity to absorb nutrients.

Read more

Improved plant health

With an increased ability to absorb water and nutrients, the plants are healthier and develop better, they are more resistant to pests and infection.